MyAMATYC   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
Forum – Equity in Mathematics Position Statement
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 10/23/2020
When: 10/23/2020
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Eastern
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: AMATYC Office
901.333.5643


Online registration is available until: 10/23/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

Title:  Forum - Equity in Mathematics Position Statement


ModeratorAJ Stachelek

Sponsored by:  Equity Committee


Date:
  Friday, October 23rd

Time:
  1:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific


Description
: AMATYC Forums offer members a chance to provide input on position statements as they are being developed. We invite you to attend each Forum and share your ideas on the position statement with the committee.



 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal