MyAMATYC   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
AMATYC Affiliates
Share |

AMATYC's Bylaws divide the United States, Canada, and other countries into eight regions. Each region is represented by a regional vice president.  Within each region are affiliates that represent 47 states and 1 province.  Currently there are 45 AMATYC affiliates.  They are listed alphabetically by region and then by state.  The New England affiliate represents the states of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Please click here if the information for your affiliate needs to be updated.

 

Central Region
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota
Mid-Atlantic Region
Delaware, MaryIand, New Jersey, PennsyIvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Midwest Region
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Northeast Region
Connecticut, New England, New York, Ontario
Northwest Region
Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Southeast Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana-Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Southwest Region
Arizona, Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
West Region
Northern California, Southern California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Central Region

Please Join the Central Region on Facebook at::
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1759750800955308/

Colorado
ColoMATYC

Carol Kuper

Morgan Community College

920 Barlow Road

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

970-542-3202

carol.kuper@morgancc.edu

Iowa
IMATYC

 

Laura Walters

Iowa Central Community College

1634 N. 24th St.

Fort Dodge, IA 50501-7917

515-269-0660

lwalters.math@gmail.com

Kansas
KAMATYC

 

James Knapp

Salina Area Technical College

2562 Centennial RdSalina, KS 67401

785-309-3100

james.knapp@salinatech.edu

Minnesota
MinnMATYC

Nicole Lang
North Hennepin Community College
7411 85th Ave N

Brooklyn Park, MN  55445

763-424-0847

nicole.lang@nhcc.edu

Missouri
MOMATYC


Sarah Davenport

East Central College

1964 Prairie Dell Road

Union, MO 63084

636-584-6681

sarah.davenport@eastcentral.edu

Nebraska
NEBMATYC

Dustin Walsh
Southeast CC
1111 "O" Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
402-323-3446

dwalsh@southeast.edu

North Dakota
NDMATYC


Katrina Eberhart

Bismarck State College
Jack Science Center, Room 101G
1500 Edwards Avenue
Bismark, ND 58506

701-224-2612

Katrina.Eberhart@bismarckstate.edu



Mid-Atlantic Region

Please Join the Mid-Atlantic Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/790975367709291/

Back to Top
Delaware
DelMATYC


Brad Thompson
Delaware Technical CC
300 N. Orange St
.
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-434-5509
brad.thompson@dtcc.edu


Maryland
MMATYC


Lisa Feinman

800 S Rolling Rd
Catonsville, MD 21228
lfeinman@ccbcmd.edu

New Jersey
MATYCNJ


Kelly Fitzpatrick

County College of Morris

214 Center Grove Road

Randolph, NJ 07869

kfitzpatrick@ccm.edu

PennsyIvania
PSMATYC


Lara Rosenberger
Reading Area CC
10 South Second Street
Reading, Pa 19602
lrosenberger@racc.edu

Virginia
VMATYC

 

Robert Crumpler
Tidewater Community College
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA  23453
757-822-1335
rcrumpler@tcc.edu

West Virginia
WVMATYC


Chris Ward
Southern West Virginia Community & Technical College
3505 Daniel Boone Pkwy
STE A
Foster, WV 25081
304-307-0720
chris.ward@southernwv.edu




Midwest Region

Please Join the Midwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/amatycmidwest/

Back to Top

Illinois
IMACC


Mike Caparula

mcaparula@kcc.edu

Indiana
INMATYC

 

Benjamin Aschenbrenner
Ivy Tech Community College
410 East Columbus Dr
East Chicago, IN  46312

219-392-3600 x3232

baschenbrenner@ivytech.edu

Kentucky
KYMATYC


Jeff Herrin
jeff.herrin@kctcs.edu

Michigan
MichMATYC


Michael Pemberton

Lansing Community College
419 North Washington Square
Lansing, MI  48933
517-483-1536

michmatyc@gmail.com

Ohio
OhioMATYC

Florian Haiduc
Stark State College
6753 Big Spring Ave. NE
Canton, OH 44721
330 209 3160

fhaiduc@starkstate.edu

Wisconsin
WisMATYC

Jason Gerber

Gateway Technical College

3520 - 30th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53144

262-564-2110
gerberj@gtc.edu




Northeast Region

Please Join the Northeast Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1726418054346506/

Connecticut
MATYCONN

Amanda Sweeney
Gateway Community College
20 Church St.
New Haven, CT  06510
203-285-2000

ASweeney@gwcc.commnet.edu

New England
NEMATYC

 

Billy Jackson

North Shore Community College

1 Ferncroft Road

Danvers, MA 01970

781-864-5848

wjackson@northshore.edu

New York
NYSMATYC


Jayashree Hurlburt
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
607-962-9474
jhurlbu5@corning-cc.edu

Ontario
OCMA


Corey Pyne

St. Clair College
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S
519-972-2727 x6574

cpyne@stclaircollege.ca

Ontario
OCMC


Wendi Morrison

1430 Trafalgar Road

Oakville, ON L6H 2L1

wendi.morrison@sheridanc.on.ca

 


   

 

Northwest Region

Please Join the Northwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/723494391133115/

Back to Top

Alaska
AKMATYC


Sandra Wildfeuer
Univ of Alaska Fairbanks
4280 Geist Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709
907-474-1931
sjwildfeuer@alaska.edu

Oregon
ORMATYC


Elizabeth Hylton
Central Oregon Community  College
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR  97703
541-330-4365

ehylton@cocc.edu

Washington
WAMATYC


Dan Taylor
Centralia College
600 Centralia College Blvd
Centralia, WA 98531
360-623-8633
dan.taylor@centralia.edu


Wyoming
WYMATYC

Sherri Warren
Eastern Wyoming College
800 South Windriver Dr

Douglas WY 82633
307-624-7022
sherri.warren@ewc.wy.edu


Southeast Region

Please Join the Southeast Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1226017177445240/

Back to Top
Alabama
AlaMATYC

Nathan Wrinkles
Shelton State Community College

9500 Old Greensboro Rd
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
205-391-2966 
alamatyc@gmail.com

Florida
FTYCMA


Joni Pirnot

State College of Florida

c/o Mathematics Department
5840 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207

941-752-5523
pirnotj@scf.edu

Georgia
GMATYC


Nikita Patterson

Perimeter College, Georiga State University

555 N Indian Creek Drive

Clarkston, GA 30021

678-891-3632

npatterson@gsu.edu

Louisiana-Mississippi
La-MsMATYC


Renee Austin

Hinds County Community College

515 Country Pl Pkwy

Pearl, MS 39208

601-936-1801

RDAustin@hindscc.edu

North Carolina
NCMATYC


Susan Howard

Pitt Community College

PO Drawer 7007

Greenville, NC 27835

252-328-6813

showard@email.pittcc.edu

South Carolina
SOCAMATYC


Tracy McCoy
Midlands Technical College

P.O. Box 2408

Columbia, SC 29202

803-822-3299
mccoyt@midlandstech.edu

Tennessee
TMATYC


Dr. Ellen Matheny

Pellissippi State Community College

10915 Hardin Valley Rd

PO Box 22990

Knoxville, TN 37933-0990

865-438-7444

ebmatheny@pstcc.edu



Southwest Region

Please Join the Southwest Region on Facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1840933452819473/

Back to Top

Arizona
ArizMATYC


Shannon Ruth

GateWay Community College
Maricopa Community Colleges

108 N. 40th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

602-286-8703
shannon.ruth@gatewaycc.edu

Arkansas
ARKMATYC

Duane Doyle

Arkansas State University
Work 7648 Victory Blvd
Newport, AR 72112
870-512-7863
duane_doyle@asun.edu


New Mexico
NMMATYC


Pat Barrientos

EL Paso Community College

9570 Gateway Blvd North

El Paso, TX 79924

915-490-8820

pbarrien@epcc.edu

Oklahoma
OKMATYC


Chris Oehrlein
Oklahoma City CC
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma, OK 73159
coehrlein@occc.edu

Texas
TexMATYC

Mario J Morin
South Texas College
3801 W Pecan Blvd
McAllen, TX 78501
956-872-7258

mjmorin@southtexascollege.edu

     

West Region

Please Join the West Region on Facebook at:

www.facebook.com/groups/amatycwestregion

Back to Top

Northern California
CMC3


Katia Fuchs
City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
415-452-5935
efuchs@ccsf.edu

Southern California
CMC3 - South


Larry Perez
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
949-582-4500
lperez@saddleback.edu

Hawaii
pi
MATYC

Reina Ojiri

Leeward CC

96-045 Ala `Ike

Pearl City, HI 96782

808-455-0466

rmojiri@hawaii.edu

Nevada
NEVMATYC


Denny Burzynski

College of Southern Nevada
6375 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702-651-7566
denny.burzynski@csn.edu

Utah
UMATYC


Kathryn Van Wagoner
Weber State University
1415 Edvalson St
Dept 2516Ogden, UT 84408-2516
801-626-7448
Kathrynvanwagoner@weber.edu
     

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal