MyAMATYC   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join AMATYC
Student Mathematics League Charles Miller Scholarship Winners
Share |

Student Mathematics League (SML)

SML Home

Past Team Champions

Past Individual Champions

Charles Miller Memorial Scholarship Winners

Past Results

SML Rules

Competition Questions

Certificate of Merit for Students

2019-2020 Registration



2018 Shuai Xue  College of San Mateo

2017 Seung Jo Yoo  Fullerton College

2016 Zilong Wang  Berkley City College

2015 Minwoo Yoo, Bunker Hill CC
2014 Erwin Sutiono, De Anza College; 

2013 Hyunwoo Kim, Highline CC
2012 Ziqi Hang, East Los Angeles College

2011 Minh Dang, Mission College
2010 Haykaz Stepanyan, Los Angeles City College
2009 Yujin Yoshimura, De Anza College
2008 Zhenhua Cui, Pasadena City College
2007 Robert Lockley, Florissant Valley CC at St. Louis
2003 Luana Raduca, Los Angeles City College
Jiajing Xu, Pasadena City College
2002 Dmitri Nedelchev, Los Angeles City College
2001 Ying Sheng, Pasadena City College
2000 England Wei, DeAnza College
1999 Hyunjin Moon, DeAnza College
1998 Chenjian Xu, Pasadena City College
1997 Wing Shing Tsui, Santa Monica College
1996 Kevin Foster, Parkland CC
1995 Lei Jin, Pasadena City College
1994 Jamal Zumot American River College
1993 Allen Chen, American River College
1992 Jun Yang, San Joaquin Delta College
1990 Chance Beaube, Santa Rosa Junior College
1989 Henry Lee, Belleville Area College
1988 David Ropp, Rock Valley C

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal